

PARENTS TEACHER ASSOCIATION 2024-25

Sr. No.	Parent/ Teacher/ Management Representative	Designation in Executive Committee
1.	Ms. Sarika Kute	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Damodar Singh	Vice Chairperson
3.	Ms. Poornima	Joint Secretary- Parents
4.	Mr. Deepak Kumar	Joint Secretary- Staff
5.	Mr. Pramjit Singh	Parents Member (Class-1)
6.	Ms. Priya Kumari	Staff Member (Class-1)
7.	Ms. Vijay Lakshmi Mishra	Parents Member (Class-2)
8.	Ms. Puja Halder	Staff Member (Class-2)
9.	Mr. G S Mehra	Parents Member (Class-3)
10.	Mr. Pawan Kumar Pankaj	Staff Member (Class-3)
11.	Mr. Shyamjee Sharma	Parents Member (Class-4)
12.	Mr. Madan Kumar	Staff Member (Class-4)
13.	Mr. Vikash Kumar Meel	Parents Member (Class-5)
14.	Mr. Moinak Sutradhar	Staff Member (Class-5)
15.	Mr. Sandeep Sah	Parents Member (Class-6)
16.	Mr. Deepak Kumar	Staff Member (Class-6)
17.	Ms. Jyotirmayee Badu	Parents Member (Class-7)
18.	Mr. Kunal Kanti Pal	Staff Member (Class-7)
19.	Mr. Rahul Kumar Singh	Parents Member (Class-8)
20.	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Bahadur	Staff Member (Class-8)
21.	Ms. Archana Jha	Parents Member (Class-9)
22.	Mr. Totan Das	Staff Member (Class-9)
23.	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Nayak	Parents Member (Class-10)
24.	Mr. Sushil Kumar Das	Staff Member (Class-10)



NSTPS Nabinagar, Aurangabad, Bihar-824303 Official No. : 7632879190 Email: bbpsnn@balbharati.org Website: bbpsnabinagar.balbharati.org