

Adherence to IT Policies

CYBER POLICY

School formed an IT committee in the school for cyber policy. Members of the IT committee are given below.

CONSTITUTION OF SCHOOL CYBER SAFETY COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	SAOLI DUTTA	PRINCIPAL
2	MOINAK SUTRADHAR	SENIOR IT TEACHER
3	PREMCHAND THIYAM	SCHOOL MANAGEMENT
		REPRESENTATIVE
4	VIKAS MEEL	PTA REPRESENTATIVE
5	KETAN KUMAR	STUDENT
6	DIVYANSHU KUMAR	STUDENT

Moinak Sutradhar

Comp Sc. Teacher

Saoli Dutta

Principal